• Hovercrafts

• Track Techs

• Wheel Techs

• Airships (i'm new to this!)

• Bases

Results are only viewable after voting.

xSoNz

Loves building
I've made this thread because i see people talk about techs here more often, giving suggestions, feedback, tips how to build etc.

I'll be sharing my creations here, mainly focusing on survival mode, but there will also be different tech types. They're not something special, and most of them will probably have flaws.

Would appreciate tips on how to improve them or attaching your own improved file :).

-Don't mind the low graphical settings on the screenshots, my PC can only run it in fast settings
-The techs on steam have some silly names.. That's because i'm not really good at naming anything tbh xd.
-This thread will probably be constantly updated in the following weeks because i'm still trying to figure out the text style and such.

Last edited:

xSoNz

Loves building
The base I've made, nothing too much or complex, but it get's the job done.

20190819181813_1.jpg
20190819181817_1.jpg
20190819181823_1.jpg
20190819181835_1.jpg

You can also sell resources, I've added another filter on each silo, It filters nothing by default, but you can set it to filter how much you want of each resource sold. Everything is pretty much configurable. More information available on steam workshop page.
It has a pacemaker inside of the 'control area' as i call it. Basically just remove the GSO blocks on the battery section, you'll find it there.

Tips on improvement appreciated! :D

Link: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1674591166

Last edited:

xSoNz

Loves building
A Hawkeye-only Helicopter!

20190819180647_1.jpg
20190819180745_1.jpg
20190819180749_1.jpg
20190819180808_1.jpg

I wanted to make it as realistic-looking as possible, so it doesn't offer much maneuverability or firepower.